Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Of Men and Angels - The Rocket Summer (Album Preview)

This week The Rocket Summer is giving fans a chance to preview of their new album Of Men and Angels before it releases next week.

(click on the image to listen.)

Album Title: Of Men and Angels
Artist: The Rocket Summer
Release Date: February 23rd 2010
Album Rating: 5 Stars

Track Listing:
1. Roses
2. You Gotta Believe
3. Hills and Valleys
4. I Want Something To Live For
5. Walls
6. Pull Myself Together
7. Of Men and Angels
8. I Need a Break... But I'd Rather Have a Breakthrough
9. Nothing Matters
10. Japanese Exchange Student
11. Tara, I'm Terrible
12. Hey!
13. Let It Go
14. This is a Refuge
15. Light

No comments: